/ BYSO Graduating Class of 2022- List of Colleges

Here is a list of the colleges that our BYSO class of 2022 will be attending in the Fall! We are so proud of all our talented seniors and so grateful for everything they have contributed to BYSO, and we know they will continue to thrive and make a difference no matter what their next chapter holds. Congratulations, class of 2022

Congratulations to you all!
Nate Aistrup, Boston University
Halden Aistrup, Cleveland Institute of Music
Ian Aistrup, Boston University
Kate Arkin, Georgetown University
Sam Bean, Williams College
Alisa Belotti, Tohoku University
Matteas Berg, Boston University
Ella Berger, UMass
Sarah Bo, Wake Forest University
Margot Brady, University of Virginia
Arden Caldicott, Williams College
Mina Chae, Harvard University
Jonathan Chalumeau, Babson College
Isla Chasin, Oberlin College
Megan Chau, Boston College
Ethan Chaves, Harvard University / New England
William Chen, Boston University
Tabitha Chen-Fiske, Harvard University
Michael Cheng, Yale University
Grace Choi, Syracuse University
Alexander Erlich-Herzog, Curtis Institute of Music
Phoebe Estell, Boston University
Sean Fay, New York University
Isha Gopal, New York University
Alex Gouthro, Bowdoin College
Aluna Herrera, Northwestern University
Ames Hwang, Williams College
Austin Jacobson, Brown University
Nadya Keeney, UC San Diego
Gaeun Lee, Yale University
Kenneth Lee, Purdue University
Chris Li, Harvard University
Alex Li, Harvard University
Joshua Lim, Cornell University
Robert Liu, University of Michigan
Olivia Ma, Boston University
Elia Matrician, Wesleyan University
Amanda Medina, Massachusetts Institute of
Raphael Mok, Boston University
Hugh Park, Brandeis University
Rahul Prasad, Harvard University
Emma Reddy, University of Maryland
Gabriel de los Reyes, Boston Conservatory
Emily Rimkus, Cleveland Institute of Music
Cordelia Rozmiarek, University of Rochester
Erica Sahin, Brown University
Aaditya Saini, UMass Amherst
Carson Saponaro, The Boston Conservatory at Berklee
Karthik Seetharaman, Stanford University
Rachel Shi, University of Massachusetts Amherst
Miriam Siegel, Georgetown University
Jacob Simon, North Carolina State University
Sam Stevens, UMass Amherst
Nia Suresh, Northwestern University
Artha Tavshikar, University of Illinois
Sava Thurber, Harvard College
Ethan Walsh, Columbia University
Henry Wasserman, Washington University in St. Louis
Lau Yeung Wong, The Juilliard School
Jocelyn Wu, UC Irvine
Alex Yin, Harvard University
Sofia Zhao, Stanford University
Hannah Zupancic, Brown University